top of page


We are SO excited to announce our newest release at Acorn Publishing! Awakened (The Power Trilogy Book 1) by author Dot Caffrey is out! Pick up a copy today!

Seventeen-year-old Regnaryn grew up in an idyllic land among mythical beings.

She believes she is the last surviving human.

Her world begins to shatter when Evil invades her dreams, demanding she relinquish unknown powers foretold by her long-deceased mother. When Graeden, a young human male, arrives, he further disrupts her once-orderly life. Her emotions in chaos, Regnaryn flees the only home she's ever known, only to be captured by the servants of Evil from her dreams. Now she must take a stand, confronting her late mother’s prophecy while also attempting to survive and protect those she loves.

Visit Dot's Website

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page